News

Brighten Up Your Year with Marvelous Discounts In The New Year Lunar Steam Sale!

Start the 'Year of the Dog' by saving up to 60% on a variety of Marvelous Games on Steam; including popular brawlers Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroines Infinite Duel and SENRAN KAGURA ESTIVAL VERSUS.
Black Friday Weekend Deals Mean Big Savings on Marvelous Games within Europe

Celebrate the Black Friday (and Cyber Monday) Weekend as we are offering discounts on a wide range of our games across PlayStation and Steam platforms; with some titles being discounted by more tha...
Save 15% on VALKYRIE DRIVE -BHIKKHUNI- in the Steam Halloween Sale

No tricks, just treats; as for a limited time you can receive a 15% discount on our Steam release of VALKYRIE DRIVE -BHIKKHUNI-. This promotional price, which is valid until the 1st November 2017,...
Save BIG on Marvelous Titles in the Steam Summer Sale 2017

The Steam Summer sale has arrived and with it fans can receive up to 50% off a selection of our Steam releases including SENRAN KAGURA Bon Appetit!, Exeil's End and Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroines Inf...
VALKYRIE DRIVE - BHIKKHUNI-  OUT NOW for Windows PC via Steam

Marvelous Europe are proud to announce that VALKYRIE DRIVE -BHIKKHUNI- will be launching globally for Windows PC via Steam® TODAY at the scheduled Steam update time - 10am PST, 1pm EST and 6pm BST....
VALKYRIE DRIVE - BHIKKHUNI-  coming to Steam on June 20th!

Marvelous Europe are proud to announce that VALKYRIE DRIVE -BHIKKHUNI- will be launching globally for Windows PC via Steam® on June 20th 2017. The game will be available in two forms, the first a -...
VALKYRIE DRIVE -BHIKKHUNI- Takes Flight on Steam this Summer!

Marvelous Europe are today proud to announce that VALKYRIE DRIVE -BHIKKHUNI- will be launching globally for the Windows PC via Steam this Summer. This Windows PC release of VALKYRIE DRIVE -BHIKKHUN...