Kagura, Naraku & Ryōki Join SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal as New Character DLC

It's the final week of planned SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal downloadable content, and we have saved the best for last. Starting from today SENRAN KAGURA fans will be able to download the Kagura, Naraku & Ryōki Set, which adds three new playable characters, as well as six new diorama sets each of which adding a selection of new diorama poses.

The Kagura, Naraku & Ryōki Set, which adds you imagine adds Kagura, Naraku and Ryōki as playable characters to SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal, will also be FREE to download for two weeks from release.

Once this promotional period has ended this content will become available to purchase from each respective store. Those who download the content during the promotional period will keep it forever.

In addition to the Kagura, Naraku & Ryōki Set a selection of new diorama poses have also been made available to purchase for SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal from the PlayStation Store.

In total six new diorama packs have been released, with three of these being completely FREE to download.  

Week 6: 26th February 2019:

Available as bundle only

The following content is only available as a bundle.

Kagura, Naraku & Ryōki Set [FREE until 11th March 2019]

  • Playable Character "Kagura"
  • Kagura’s Skirt
  • True Kagura’s Dress
  • True Kagura’s Skirt
  • Playable Character "Naraku"
  • Naraku’s Parka
  • Naraku’s Parka (No Hood)
  • Playable Character "Ryōki"
  • Ryōki's Outfit
  • Ryōki’s One-Piece Dress

Available as Individual Items

The following content is available as individual items.

    SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal is available both physically and digitally within Europe for the PlayStation 4.

    A Physical Collector’s Edition, known as the ‘Bountiful Beauties’ Edition, containing a physical copy of the game plus an array of refreshing physical goods, is also available from the Marvelous Games Store. The Standard Edition is available to purchase from selective retailers within Europe.

    A Digital Deluxe Edition, known as the ‘Shinobi Rivals’ Edition, containing a digital soundtrack app and exclusive DLC is available for purchase from the PlayStation®Store alongside a digital Standard Edition.